Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Bonilla

Maria Bonilla

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Bonilla
"Super easy and affordable al go with great customer service"
Profile photo of Michelle Cantu

Michelle Cantu

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Cantu
"I love Mariela and her staff! They’re always quick to respond, always very helpful, attentive to my needs. Mariela has been my insurance agent for many years, and that’s because her and her staff are always there when I need them, and always look out for my best interest. Thank you Mariela and team. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Michel

Lindsay Michel

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Michel
"I had a great experience working with Saul and Mariela, and I recommend them for all your insurance needs. They were very helpful in finding me the best auto insurance coverage. Saul and Mariela were always available to answer my questions and made the process stress-free. They are very knowledgeable and patient, which made buying insurance much easier. If you need insurance, I highly recommend working with Saul and Mariela."
Profile photo of angela martinez

angela martinez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angela martinez
"First time customer and Saul was understanding and patient, he makes sure to give full details and over great customer service thank you :)"
Profile photo of jessica ceja

jessica ceja

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessica ceja
"Saul was very helpful on giving me a quote. It was a very fast and easy process, I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Maria Zamora

Maria Zamora

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Zamora
"Outstanding customer service. Agent is responsive to needs and requests."
Profile photo of Leilani Vargas

Leilani Vargas

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leilani Vargas
"Sal was very helpful and let me know of a umbrella policy I didn’t about… he explained the policy and very happy it was too much more… loved his customer service."
Profile photo of Isela Mora

Isela Mora

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isela Mora
"I went into State Farm to get an auto insurance quote. Saul was very helpful. He explained each coverage I was getting. He was honest and up front with everything. He answered all my questions. I told him I needed to explain the quote to my mom and see if she was okay with the coverage we were going to get on our vehicles. Saul kept in touch with me to see if my mom liked the quote and if she had an questions he was more than happy to answer all her questions. I then took my mom to State Farm and we sat down with Saul and he explained everything to my mom in Spanish and my mom loved that Saul was patient and explained to her in detail about the coverage we were going to get on our vehicles. Saul saved me a lot and provided more coverage than the previous insurance we had. He will find the best way for you to cover your car, or property. He treats his clients with respect and reliability. I highly recommend Saul."
Profile photo of Carlos A. Morales

Carlos A. Morales

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos A. Morales
"Excellent service and 100% helpful, thank you Araceli for your Help."
Profile photo of Heather Quinones

Heather Quinones

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Quinones
"Mariela is good at what she does and helped me out a lot!!! I would recommend to go to her!"
Profile photo of Teo Esquivel

Teo Esquivel

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teo Esquivel
"We are just starting our relationship with State Farm Insuarance, so I hope we can stay here for our Insuarance needs, customer service was great, Araceli Barba was very helpful explaining clearly all the options in our policy, thanks !!! I will refer friends and family to these office 😀"
Profile photo of Deanna Lopez

Deanna Lopez

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Lopez
"Saul is very nice helpful and grate customer service ."
Profile photo of Abel Valadez

Abel Valadez

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Valadez
"Good customer service everyone who works there is super helpful very nice employees as well."
Profile photo of Yesenia Ariza

Yesenia Ariza

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Ariza
"Customer service was above and beyond. Saul answered all my questions and explained everythinhg in detail. Very patient and friendly!!!!!"
Profile photo of Miguel Solorio

Miguel Solorio

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Solorio
"Saul was very friendly and answered all the questions/concerns I had. He got me insured quickly and made it very convenient. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of E P

E P

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by E P
"Saul was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Viviana Lopez

Viviana Lopez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Viviana Lopez
"Araceli is very helpful! Has great customer service. I asked her for multiple quotes and provided everything I needed at a great price!"
Profile photo of Lourdes Lara

Lourdes Lara

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Lara
"Araceli has been such great help! She made getting my renters insurance so easy. I would definitely recommend working with her. So nice and helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Quianna Brandon

Quianna Brandon

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Quianna Brandon
"Exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of mohamed bholat

mohamed bholat

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mohamed bholat
"Excellent customer service They will go out of their way to help you I was with Allstate paying too much for car insurance and I’m glad I call them got best rate and save money with car and home insurance. Saul Ramos and his team will do everything possible to save you money. Thank you"
Profile photo of LAURA NAVARRO

LAURA NAVARRO

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LAURA NAVARRO
"Araceli Barba is such a wonderful person she has helped me so much! I can trust her with my policies and my families policies . She always gives me the best Information - Thank you very for you good “customer services “"
Profile photo of Tony A

Tony A

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony A
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Araceli Barba who was friendly, knowledgable, and attentive to my needs. We have been with Mariela Leons office for a while and needed to update some insurance information. Araceli Barba assisted me with acquiring coverage for our new vehicle as well as updating my other vehicles policy. I have both cars and our home insured through State Farm and am very pleased with the AMAZING service that Araceli always provides. My family and I will continue to get our insurance needs met through State Farm, Mariela, and Araceli. Thanks again Araceli for the outstanding service, you rock!!!"
Profile photo of raushel razzaghi

raushel razzaghi

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by raushel razzaghi
"I had the best experience at this office. Aracely was very helpful, and honest and provided me with useful information about Car and home insurance. I can always count on her with my policies."
Profile photo of Edith Garcia

Edith Garcia

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Garcia
"Saul was great! Yes, Statefarm is a good insurance company overall, and one of the best auto insurance. Quick and with great coverage. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Aaron Campos

Aaron Campos

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Campos
"Great service and great attitude I appreciate Saul's help he made it easy for me to get my insurance and thankful for being part of State Farm now for sure I’ll recommend other people to State Farm in the future!"