Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mariela Leon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mariela Leon

4.6 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lourdes Lara

Lourdes Lara

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Araceli has been such great help! She made getting my renters insurance so easy. I would definitely recommend working with her. So nice and helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Quianna Brandon

Quianna Brandon

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of mohamed bholat

mohamed bholat

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service They will go out of their way to help you I was with Allstate paying too much for car insurance and I’m glad I call them got best rate and save money with car and home insurance. Saul Ramos and his team will do everything possible to save you money. Thank you"
Profile photo of LAURA NAVARRO

LAURA NAVARRO

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Araceli Barba is such a wonderful person she has helped me so much! I can trust her with my policies and my families policies . She always gives me the best Information - Thank you very for you good “customer services “"
Profile photo of Tony A

Tony A

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Araceli Barba who was friendly, knowledgable, and attentive to my needs. We have been with Mariela Leons office for a while and needed to update some insurance information. Araceli Barba assisted me with acquiring coverage for our new vehicle as well as updating my other vehicles policy. I have both cars and our home insured through State Farm and am very pleased with the AMAZING service that Araceli always provides. My family and I will continue to get our insurance needs met through State Farm, Mariela, and Araceli. Thanks again Araceli for the outstanding service, you rock!!!"
Profile photo of raushel razzaghi

raushel razzaghi

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience at this office. Aracely was very helpful, and honest and provided me with useful information about Car and home insurance. I can always count on her with my policies."
Profile photo of Edith Garcia

Edith Garcia

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saul was great! Yes, Statefarm is a good insurance company overall, and one of the best auto insurance. Quick and with great coverage. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Aaron Campos

Aaron Campos

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great attitude I appreciate Saul's help he made it easy for me to get my insurance and thankful for being part of State Farm now for sure I’ll recommend other people to State Farm in the future!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Paul

Alexandra Paul

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm office for at least 15 years, and I can say they have never, ever disappointed me. Everyone is extremely professional and efficient and when I have gotten into a car accident they have also been very reassuring on a personal level. I feel I am being treated fairly and kindly at all times. When I call, they get back to me right away. I have worked with Araceli and she helped me tremendously when I was trying to figure out what to insure, for how much etc etc. She was very thorough. Araceli and this State Farm team are people you want behind you when dealing with insurance matters."
Profile photo of Eboni Bryant

Eboni Bryant

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service. I’ve been a customer with the San Pedro office since I was a teenager. The staff goes out of their way to find me the best deals and discounts. Their rates were so much better than other agencies when I was shopping for home insurance. Thanks again State Farm. You’ll continue to have this loyal customer."
Profile photo of Kiara Jameson

Kiara Jameson

July 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Save yourself the trouble and look elsewhere."
Profile photo of YOLANDA

YOLANDA

July 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been dissatisfied with this agent for awhile now. When Laura worked there everything was always in order & I had no problems or complaints. Mariela said she would change my payment due date, but didn’t. It was a hassle calling them & actually getting a hold of someone because they hardly answer. And when they do answer, it’s to screw up my payment, like Araceli did. So I had to go to the office only to wait & wait because everyone left to lunch together. This place is a complete train wreck. I do not recommend it. Zero stars, for sure. I switched agents."
Profile photo of Gina Ramirez

Gina Ramirez

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saul is the best! Very responsive to messages & he had me covered in no time!"
Profile photo of Crisanta Emma Gonzalez

Crisanta Emma Gonzalez

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a AAA member for many years, but the personalized service is missing now. I am so happy to have Mariela's State Farm team watching out for my family."
Profile photo of Mike McLachlan

Mike McLachlan

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Marlene Abboud

Marlene Abboud

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a great experience dealing with Mariela Leon’s State Farm team; including Mariela, Saul, Araceli and all! They are very nice, professional and efficient! My family and I are very thankful."
Profile photo of Y Morales

Y Morales

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with this particular State Farm office. Araceli is knowledgeable, quick at responding and always in top to remind me about my policy renewals. I have recommended my family for all their insurance needs as she is one of a kind that I can trust with our coverages."
Profile photo of BAUDELIA VALLEJO PEREZ

BAUDELIA VALLEJO PEREZ

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Literally the best! I definitely recommend. Costumer service 10/10"
Profile photo of Josefina Hernandez

Josefina Hernandez

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is hands down the best! Araceli and Mariela are the agents to see for all your insurance needs! Araceli is both friendly and kind always there to answer my questions when in need!"
Profile photo of Ana Tapia-Subt

Ana Tapia-Subt

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely loved working with Mariela and Saul! I recently got married, and had to get new car insurance with my husband. They were of great help in finding me the most discounts possible. They answered all my questions, and answered all my phone calls. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of adrian venegas

adrian venegas

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has treated me like family and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for any type of insurance One of the best services I’ve received."
Profile photo of Brandon Walters

Brandon Walters

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for insurance. I’ve been with them for about 3 years now."
Profile photo of Johanna Villalobos

Johanna Villalobos

April 7, 2021

1  out of  5
"If I could give them no stars I would. They have absolutely messed up my policy, luckily, there was another agent who was able to clean up their mess. They added a policy to my monthly that was not mine & I had been paying for it for 5 months. I didn’t look at my policy because I trusted that they knew what they were doing but clearly I was wrong. Do not do business with them."
Profile photo of Richard Eric Cerna

Richard Eric Cerna

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best!!!"
Profile photo of Luis Lopez

Luis Lopez

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are great they helped me in lowering my payment great help from from Araceli she very helpful and tried her best to work with me thank u !!"